Sales Team Europe

Magnus Lillieborg
Phone: +46 155 77561
Mobile phone: +46 70 4142444
Email: magnus.lillieborg@ceweinstrument.se

Pradeep Hada
Mobile phone: +44 7841 671238
Email: pha@ceweinstrument.se 

Steve Wiseman
Phone: +44 (0)117 978 8700
Mobile phone: +44 (0)7841 671708
Email: steve.wiseman@securetogether.se

Sales Team Nordic

Bengt Grönlund
Phone: +46 155 77556
Mobile phone: +46 76 2208030
Email: bengt.gronlund@ceweinstrument.se

 

Sales Team - Far East Asia

Manish Godha (Area Manager)
Phone: +91-1244143156 
Email: manish.godha@ceweinstrument.se

Sandip Kumar 
Phone: +91-70425155399
Email: sandip.kumar@ceweinstrument.se

Sales team - Middle East

Secure Meters (Middle East)FZE 
PO Box 54857, 4EA 326,Dubai Airport Free Zone,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 204 .18
Fax: +971 4 204 .19
Email: ritesh.jain@securemeters.com

Rajneesh Kher
Phone: +971 50 6575 166
Email
: rajneesh.kher@emsdxb.ae

Ritesh Jain
Phone: +971 50 115 45 64
Email: ritesh.jain@emsdxb.ae

Ravi Bhardwaj
Phone: +971 56 1755 603
Email: ravi.bhardwaj@emsdxb.ae 

Sandeep Jadhav
Phone:
 +971 56 1718 333 
Email:
 sandeep.jadhav@emsdxb.ae

Vignesh Thangavel
Phone: +971 56 2240 334 
Email: vignesh.t@emsdxb.ae 

 

Sales Support
To contact us, please dial +46-155 775 99  or send an email to order@ceweinstrument.se
For ordering and quotes related communication info@ceweinstrument.se 

Helena Persson (Manager)
Phone: +46-155-775 53
Mobile: +46-70 3177500 
Email: hpn@ceweinstrument.se
 

Eva Eriksson
Phone: +46-155-775 25 
Email: een@ceweinstrument.se

Tobias Andersson
Phone:
 +46 155 775 21
Email:
 tan@ceweinstrument.se


Freddie Baron
Phone: +46 155 775 31 
Email: fbn@ceweinstrument.se 

 

Technical support & service
Send an email on support@ceweinstrument.se 

1.     sandeep.jadhav@emsdxb.ae